The complainant and the respondent may each bring an adviser of their choice (excluding confidential resources) to any interview or meeting connected with the disciplinary process; however, the adviser may not actively participate in interviews.  The list below provides names and contact information for Princeton University administrators who have been trained to serve as advisers in Title IX matters.

 

Andres photo

Alexis Andres

Director of Student Life, Butler College

aandres@princeton.edu

258-1664

Andrews photo Rashida Andrews

Director of Studies, Forbes College

rashidah@princeton.edu

258-7193
Avens photo

Oliver Avens

Dean, Rockefeller College

avens@princeton.edu

258-5313

Axcelson photo

John Axcelson

Director of Studies, Wilson College

axcelson@princeton.edu

258-1929

Barton photo

Nimisha Barton

Associate Director for the Freshman Scholars Institute, Office of the Dean of the College

nbarton@princeton.edu

258-8837
Bazarsky photo

Debbie Bazarsky

Manger, Diversity & Inclusion, Human Resources

bazarsky@princeton.edu

258-9460

Caswell-Klein photo

Anne Caswell-Klein

Dean, Wilson College

acaswell@princeton.edu

258-6496

Cepin photo

Darleny Cepin

Director of Student Life, Mathey College

dcepin@princeton.edu

258-8845

Cofino photo Andy Cofino

LGBT Center Program Coordinator

acofino@princeton.edu

258-7400
Collins photo

Gilbert Collins

Director of Graduate Student Life, Woodrow Wilson School

gcollins@princeton.edu

258-4809

Cook photo

Deshawn Cook

Director of Studies, Butler College

deshawn@princeton.edu

258-1664

Curtis photo

Rick Curtis

 

Director of Outdoor Action Program, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students

rcurtis@princeton.edu

258-5621
Dixon photo

Jordan E. Dixon

Program Coordinator, Women’s Center

jd15@princeton.edu

258-5925

Fisher photo Jarrett Fisher

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Agencies, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students

jarrettf@princeton.edu

258-6189
Frawley photo

Matthew Frawley

Senior Associate Director, Career Services

mfrawley@princeton.edu

258-6351

K. Gonzalez photo Khristina Gonzalez

Associate Dean and Director of Programs for Access and Inclusion, Office of the Dean of the College

kfg2@princeton.edu

258-1013
V. Gonzalez-Perez photo Vanessa Gonzalez-Perez

Assistant Dean, Diversity Initiatives, Graduate School

vanessagp@princeton.edu

258-9623
Graves-Bayazitoglu photo

Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu

Director, McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning

rgraves@princeton.edu

258-8525

Haynes photo

Tennille Haynes

Director, Carl A. Fields Center

thaynes@princeton.edu

258-5895

Jarvis photo

Judy Jarvis

Director, LGBT Center

jj20@princeton.edu

258-0524

Ham Johnson photo

Amy Ham Johnson

Director of Student Life, Rockefeller College

amyham@princeton.edu

258-2652

A. King photo

Aaron King

Director of Student Life, Wilson College

aaking@princeton.edu

258-3281

Lanzen photo

Matthew Lazen

Director of Studies, Butler College

mlazen@princeton.edu

258-7140

Lestition photo

Steven Lestition

Dean, Mathey College

steveles@princeton.edu

258-3317

Levine photo

Justine Levine

Director of Studies, Rockefeller College

justinel@princeton.edu

258-7245

McGuinness photo

Karen McGuinness

Associate Dean for Graduate Education, Woodrow Wilson School

mcguinn@princeton.edu

258-4805

Murphy photo

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Graduate School

cm15@princeton.edu

258-4959

  Alison Nabatoff

Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students

nabatoff@princeton.edu

258-6889
A. Rich photo

Allison Rich

Senior Associate Director, Athletics

arich1@princeton.edu

258-3751

Sandoval photo

Amada Sandoval

Director, Women’s Center

sandoval@princeton.edu

258-6711

Schwalm photo Jaclyn Schwalm

Director of Studies, Whitman College

jschwalm@princeton.edu

258-8093
Stirk photo

David Stirk

Dean, Butler College

dstirk@princeton.edu

258-4954

Swanson photo

Cecily Swanson

Director of Studies, Mathey College

cecilyswanson@princeton.edu

258-7223

Thompson photo

Mellisa Thompson

Director of Student Life, Forbes College

mellisat@princeton.edu

258-4825

Trevino photo Dale Trevino

Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion, Graduate School

dtrevino@princeton.edu

258-3257
 

Kelly Widener

Assistant Director of Athletics, Compliance/Campus Relations, Athletics

kw2@princeton.edu

258-5312

Willey photo

Elaine Willey

Assistant Dean, Graduate School

ewilley@princeton.edu

258-3033

Wolapaye photo

Momo Wolapaye

Director of Student Life, Whitman College

momo@princeton.edu

258-8145

 

Frances Yuan

Department Manager, Architecture

fyuan@princeton.edu

258-5018

Yun photo Julie Yun

Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion, Graduate School

julieyun@princeton.edu

258-1328
Zeltner photo Amanda Zeltner

Assistant Dean for Student Programs, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students

azeltner@princeton.edu

258-0382